fb.png ig.png
Home > About Us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

School Planning Committee

Designation Name Email
Principal Mrs. Grace Chua prss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Mr. Lin Pei
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mdm Lee Beng Choo
Year Head Upper Secondary  Mr. Mohamed Ashiq Mohamed Elias  mohamed_ashiq_mohamed_elia@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Lower Secondary  Ms. Cecilia Ang  ang_shi_ting_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character & Citizenship Education Mr. Joshua Tan See Kuang  joshua_tan_see_kuang@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Language  Mdm Foong Woon Sin  foong_woon_sin@moe.edu.sg
HOD Humanities  Mr. Sim Keng Yam  sim_keng_yam@moe.edu.sg
HOD Information Communication Technology  Mr. Chua Khoon Wee 

chua_khoon_wee@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics  Mr. Victor So Kwee Soon  so_kwee_soon@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages  Mr. Wong Wei Long  wong_wei_long@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities Mr. Kevin Teo Tze Yong  teo_tze_yong_kevin@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science Ms. Chua Wei Tian chua_wei_tian@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Student Management Mr. Gohel Amarsinh Brandon gohel_amarsinh@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms. Jasmine Peh peh_hui_wen_jasmine@moe.edu.sg 
LH English Language Ms. Parvin Bibi Marican parvin_bibi_marican@moe.edu.sg
SH Aesthetics Mr. Lokhman Haris Abdul Karem  lokhman_haris_abdul_karem@moe.edu.sg
SH Character & Citizenship Education Mr. Daniel Ng Tze Keen ng_tze_keen_daniel@moe.edu.sg
SH Discipline Mr. Mohammed Riffaii Bin Maidin mohammed_riffaii_maidin@moe.edu.sg
SH Mathematics Mrs. Eunice Lee Shuhui chew_shuhui_eunice@moe.edu.sg
SH Nutrition & Food Science Mdm Siti Mirna  siti_mirna@moe.edu.sg
SH Special Projects Ms. Grace Lim Man Qin lim_man_qin_grace@moe.edu.sg
SH Educational TechnologyMr. Koh Chun Kiat koh_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Teacher Leaders

Designation Name Email
LT English Mdm Lynn Loy (Mrs. Lynn Tan)loy_lin_li_lynn@moe.edu.sg 
LT History Mdm Mariamah Mohd Yusoff mariamah_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
LT Geography Mdm Sarifah Bte Tamsir sarifah_tamsir@moe.edu.sg
ST Character & Citizenship Education Mdm Siti Mariam Bte Hashim siti_mariam_hashim@moe.edu.sg
ST Chinese Language Ms. Yuan Pin yuan_pin@moe.edu.sg
ST English Language & Literature Ms. Jumiah Bte Ahmad jumiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
ST Music Ms. Leong Su Juen leong_su_juen@moe.edu.sg 
ST Physics Mr. Chiang Shu Lee chiang_shu_lee@moe.edu.sg
ST Social Studies Mdm Hairunisa Bte Hosnin hairunisa_hosnin@moe.edu.sg

Admin & Support

Designation Name Email
Admin Manager  Mdm Hazwani Bte Abdul Wahid Hazwani_ABDUL_WAHID@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr. Mohd Amin Bin Kadir Mohd_Amin_KADIR@schools.gov.sg
School Counsellor Ms. Lorraine Teo Pek Lian lorraine_teo_pek_lian@moe.edu.sg
SEN Officer Mdm Nur Atiqah Bte Nasir nur_atiqah_nasir@moe.edu.sg