fb.png ig.png
Home > Information for Parents > Home Class & Home Teacher Contact

Home Class & Home Teacher Contact

Name

Class

Email

Irwin Kang Khim Siem

1A1

kang_khim_siem@moe.edu.sg

Muhammad Omarali B Zulkiflee

1A1

muhammad_omarali_zulkiflee@moe.edu.sg

Priscilla Tey Shu Hui

1A1

Priscilla_tey@moe.edu.sg

Vincent Yew Kah Keat

1A2

yew_kah_keat_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Anmilia Bte Anwar Datt

1A2

anmilia_anwar_datt@moe.edu.sg

Sumrah Chuni

1E3

sumrah_chuni@moe.edu.sg

Kaleb Lim Kian Long

1E3

lim_kian_long@moe.edu.sg

Fazidah Mohd Lias

1E4

fazidah_mohamed_lias@moe.edu.sg

Teo Yu Wen Wilfred

1E4

teo_yu_wen_wilfred@moe.edu.sg

Rekha D/O Gopal Chandradas

1E5

rekha_gopal_chandradas@moe.edu.sg

Chew Ting Zhen

1E5

chew_ting_zhen@moe.edu.sg

Wong Yun Yi

1E6

wong_yun_yi@moe.edu.sg

Koh Chun Kiat

1E6

koh_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Kalaivani D/O R Mooventhar

1T7

kalaivani_r_mooventhar@moe.edu.sg

June Ho Wei Wei

1T7

ho_wei_wei_june@moe.edu.sg

Saiful Reduwan

1T7

saiful_reduwan@moe.edu.sg

Name

Class

Email

Cindy Soh Sock Kheng

2A1

soh_sock_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Koh Bing Qin

2A1

koh_bing_qin@moe.edu.sg

Suria Binte Sukhidir

2A1

binte_sukhidir_suria@moe.edu.sg

Noor Rahman Saini

2A2

noor_rahman_saini@moe.edu.sg

Rubi'ah Binte Massuan

2A2

rubiah_massuan@moe.edu.sg

Wang Fang

2A2

wang_fang@moe.edu.sg

Leom Li Yan

2E3

leom_li_yan@moe.edu.sg

Ong Ruiwen

2E3

ong_ruiwen@moe.edu.sg

Liu ShuCun

2E3

liu_shu_cun@moe.edu.sg

Mavis Ho Min Yu

2E4

ho_min_yu_mavis@moe.edu.sg

Gan Chun Seng (Stephen)

2E4

gan_chun_seng@moe.edu.sg

Fiona Chew Xing Rong

2E4

chew_xin_rong_fiona@moe.edu.sg

Leong Su Juen

2E5

leong_su_juen@moe.edu.sg

Kok Wai Keong, Kevin

2E5

Kok_Wai_Keong_Kevin@moe.edu.sg

Shayne Ong Chi Ying

2E6

chi_ying_shayne_ong@moe.edu.sg

Mohamed Iskandar

2E6

mohamed_iskandar_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Li Kai Han

2E6

li_kai_han@moe.edu.sg

Lal Bharwani

2T7

lal_bharwani@moe.edu.sg

Ramona Bte Mohamad Sidek

2T7

ramona_md_sidek@moe.edu.sg

Denise Poh Shu Ning

2T7

denise_poh_shu_ning@moe.edu.sg

Name

Class

Email

Lim Koon May

3A1

lim_koon_may@moe.edu.sg

Suhaimi Bin Zainal Shah

3A1

bin_zainal_shah_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg

Ang Ee Hup

3A1

ang_ee_hup@moe.edu.sg

Noraidah Suwandi

3A2

noraidah_suwandi@moe.edu.sg

Cheng Song Fong

3A2

cheng_song_fong@moe.edu.sg

Ng Mei Ling

3E3

ng_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Filzah Binte Yahaya

3E3

filzah_yahaya@moe.edu.sg

Yap Su Fen

3E4

su_fen_yap@moe.edu.sg

Albert Neo Chin Lee

3E4

neo_chin_lee@moe.edu.sg

Siti Mariam

3E5

siti_mariam_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Shahilla d/o K Balakrishnan(Mrs Raj)

3E5

shahilla_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Huang Yin Chiao

3E6

huang_yin_chiao@moe.edu.sg

Hairunisa

3E6

hairunisa_hosnin@moe.edu.sg

Jaslin Chan (Jiang Wei Yeow)

3T7

jiang_wei_yeow@moe.edu.sg

Daniel Chng Wei Min

3T7

chng_wei_min_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Salsabila Ishak

3T7

salsabila_ishak@moe.edu.sg

Name

Class

Email

Marc Chong Zhi Wei

4A1

chong_zhi-wei_marc@moe.edu.sg

Nur Nadiah Bte Adanan

4A1

nur_nadiah_adanan@moe.edu.sg

Hendriks Hannah Dawn Terese

4A1

hannah_dawn_terese_hendriks@moe.edu.sg

Wendy Wong (Mrs Koh)

4A2

wong_jie_lin@moe.edu.sg

Abdul Halim

4A2

abdul_halim_mohamed_udori@moe.edu.sg

Kelvin Leong Whye Meng

4E3

leong_whye_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Ng Xiang Ming

4E3

ng_xiang_ming@moe.edu.sg

Ng Ai Hoon

4E3

ng_ai_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Jumiah Ahmad

4E4

jumiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Colin Lee Kuan Wei

4E4

lee_kuan_wei@moe.edu.sg

Faith Nah Cher Hui

4E5

nah_cher_hui_faith@moe.edu.sg

Chiang Shu Lee

4E5

chiang_shu_lee@moe.edu.sg

Kaddy Koh

4E6

koh_kaddy@moe.edu.sg

Yuan Pin

4E6

yuan_pin@moe.edu.sg

Desmond Ng Boon Tiong

4T7

ng_boon_tiong_a@moe.edu.sg

Kline Mildred Michelle

4T7

kline_mildred_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Nadirah Binte Jamallodin

4T7

nadirah_a@moe.edu.sg

Name

Class

Email

Tan Boon Kiat

5A1

tan_boon_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Zulkifli Bin Mohamed Saat

5A1

zulkifli_mohamed_saat@moe.edu.sg>

Jeremy Yeo ShengQiang

5A2

yeo_shengqiang_jeremy@moe.edu.sg

Lynn Loy Lin Li

5A2

loy_lin_li_lynn@moe.edu.sg

Quah Wei Wee

5A2

quah_wei_wee@moe.edu.sg